This memory was brought back to me when one of my readers relayed a story to me of how when he was a child he learned about the lovely feelings he could achieve from climbing and how he shared those early naive times with his sister.

It really reminded me of those years I spent as a young girl who was not a part of the fashionable group but certainly an individual that was seen as having a point to prove. Not that my points were any different to anybody else it was more of a case that I was different to most of the others.

I knew the reason for this but most of my close friends and family had no idea that it was my climbing fetish that made me different to everybody else. What I wanted most of all during those years was a close friend somebody that understood me and could share my feelings. The problem was that I held the opinion that I was not normal so in the first place which haunted me in my early adult years. By the time I was in my twenty’s things actually deteriorated I can remember being far more open about sex growing up with friends. We experimented and challenged each other on a regular basis this usually took place at sleep overs where we had some privacy we used these times to explore and share feelings. Vicky was not a true friend but we shared pole climbing. She had many other sexual drivers and I would be fairly certain whereever she is today she would be bi sexual and still pulling up tree roots.

At one particular party we finally got around to talking about sex, sure enough masturbation came up and of course how we all did it. I was desperate to tell them I did it on a pole but I just didn’t have the guts to truly come out. Vicky knew this and instantly moved the subject. She stood up and dropped her shorts (we all wore them with tee shirts for bed) displaying a lovely v of blond curly hair which instantly got our attention. OK let’s race ……. first to the big O wins. Now what followed was amazing she backed up against the wall and slid down while spreading her knees as her hand covered her private area. Forming a pad her fingers started to circulate around her vulva and clitorus. She was clearly excited by this and I could see the moisture of her puss now glistening on a beautiful red clit that was erect and protruding from her engorged lips.

I was gob smacked out of all of us only Vicky could do this, we were all captured by the moment, not one of us took our eyes off the feast that was unravelling before us. The circular motion of here fingers allowed fleeting glimpses of a rapidly ripening flower who’s petals had started to spread as the pace of the circular motion increased. God watching this was hot and I could feel the interest in my own private area. How I stopped my self from doing the same was only because I really wanted to do it for her. I had this strange compulsion to move her hand and replace it with mine. Fortunately this led to a small distraction for me and I cast my eyes around the bedroom. All of the other girls had their hands on there hapenney. It was surreal and the contrasting activity was truly remarkable. One of the girls was penetrating her Pusey with two or three fingers in rapid stabbing movements ignoring her clit while the others were smashing always at their clits like there was no tomorrow. My hand was doing the same but I knew this was not going to work for me. What was working was watching everybody else. At first you could of heard a pin drop but slowly the sounds of moist lips and light moans developed. One girl laying down had beautifully extended legs with toes pointed as she scissored those legs softly developing that wonderful feeling at her fulcrum. While the others diddled there Pusey’s up and down either hands in shorts or under duvets Vicky was of course homing in on her prize but not with speed here it was measured control. Using virtually the palm of her hand the final movements were clear to see as she slapped her knees together her hand now surplus to requirements fell away. I’m fairly certain she was watching me watch her and a grin formed on her face as she opened her legs. With her back up against the wall and her bum cheeks resting on her ankles the view was exquisite, her entire genital area was an open flower those petals engorged with blood had turned dark red in colour the moisture generated glistened in the half light …… that I felt was just for me.

While I can orgasm on a pole in seconds when I want, masturbation always takes me twenty minutes no matter what, this was for certain one race I was never going to win.